Web Registration & Course Selection Sessions

Presented by the Registration and Advising Centres

Come join us for hands-on help setting up your Fall and Spring timetables!

DROP BY FOR HELP DURING THESE OPEN SESSIONS

Date Time Location
Monday May 15 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Building 250, Room 115
Tuesday May 16 9:00 am to 2:30 pm Building 180, Room 248
3:00 pm to 6:30 pm Building 250, Room 115
Wednesday May 17 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Building 250, Room 115
Thursday May 18 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Building 180, Room 248
Friday May 19 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Building 250, Room 115
Tuesday May 23 9:00 am to 2:30 pm Building 180, Room 248
3:00 pm to 6:30 pm Building 250, Room 115
Wednesday May 24 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm Building 250, Room 115
Thursday May 25 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Building 180, Room 248
Friday May 26 9:00 am to 3:00 pm Building 250, Room 115
Monday May 29 11:00 am to 4:00 pm Building 250, Room 115
Tuesday May 30 9:00 am to 4:00 pm Building 180, Room 248
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm Building 250, Room 115
 

If you haven't been to Nanaimo campus yet, click here to access an online campus map. The links will open in a new window or tab and take you out of this site.

Details and Updates to this information are available here
The link will open in a new window or tab and take you out of this site.


A spaceship launching

Ready, Set, Go - Launchpad to Success at VIU!

Help with registration, planning for your first semester, and what to expect as your first semester starts

Need more information?

Request Information

Want to talk to someone about specific questions?

Contact a Representative

Ready to join us at VIU?

Apply Online